People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Manuel Delicado Cantero

Dr Manuel Delicado Cantero

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 5134

manuel.delicado@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Alexandra Dellios

Dr Alexandra Dellios

  • Academic, Centre for Heritage and Museum Studies

+61 2 612 55889

alexandra.dellios@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Simone Dennis

Professor Simone Dennis

  • Academic, Anthropology
  • Head of Department, School of Archaeology and Anthropology

612 54085

simone.dennis@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Anja Deppe

Dr Anja Deppe

  • Academic, Biological Anthropology

612 53362

anja.deppe@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Kit Devine

Dr Kit Devine

  • Academic, Photography & Media Arts

kit.devine@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Yonatan Dinku

Dr Yonatan Dinku

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

Yonatan.Dinku@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Sean Dockray

Dr Sean Dockray

  • Academic, Sculpture & Spatial Practice

sean.dockray@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Keith Dowding

Professor Keith Dowding

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations
  • Academic, The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Keith.Dowding@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Phil Dowe

Phil Dowe

  • Academic, Centre for Philosophy of the Sciences

61 2 6125 3001

phil.dowe@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Tony Dreise

Professor Tony Dreise

  • Head of Department, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

+61 2 6125 0587

tony.dreise@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Patrick  Dumont

Professor Patrick Dumont

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Patrick.Dumont@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Anna Edmundson

Dr Anna Edmundson

  • Academic, Centre for Heritage and Museum Studies

anna.edmundson@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Helen Ennis

Professor Helen Ennis

  • Academic, Centre for Art History & Art Theory

helen.ennis@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications