People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Joshua Brown

Dr Joshua Brown

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

02 6125 4073

Joshua.Brown@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Ashok Collins

Dr Ashok Collins

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 1759

ashok.collins@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Kim Cunio

Associate Professor Kim Cunio

  • Head of Department, Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music

+61 2 6125 1386

kim.cunio@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Bronwyn Finnigan

Dr Bronwyn Finnigan

  • Academic, Centre for Consciousness
  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

(02) 612 52632

bronwyn.finnigan@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Ksenia Gnevsheva

Dr Ksenia Gnevsheva

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 2736

Ksenia.Gnevsheva@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Solène Inceoglu

Dr Solène Inceoglu

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 3532

Solene.Inceoglu@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Karima Laachir

Associate Professor Karima Laachir

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

61 2 612 54982

Karima.Laachir@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Collin Payne

Dr Collin Payne

  • Academic, School of Demography

+61 2 6125 2307

collin.payne@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications