People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Ben Bramble

Dr Ben Bramble

  • Academic, School of Philosophy

(02) 612 56265

ben.bramble@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Richard Campbell

Professor Richard Campbell

  • Academic, School of Philosophy

02 6161 4305

Richard.Campbell@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Garrett Cullity

Professor Garrett Cullity

  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

garrett.cullity@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Scott  Davie

Dr Scott Davie

  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music
  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music
  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music

scott.davie@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Ashley Eriksmoen

Ashley Eriksmoen

  • Head of Department, Furniture
  • Head of Department, School of Art & Design

ashley.eriksmoen@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Brian Garrett

Dr Brian Garrett

  • Academic, School of Philosophy

(02) 612 52724

brian.garrett@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Emeritus Professor Bob Goodin

Emeritus Professor Bob Goodin

  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

(02) 612 52156

Bob.Goodin@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Fiona Jenkins

Professor Fiona Jenkins

  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

(02) 612 52727

fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Patrick Kilby

Dr Patrick Kilby

  • Academic, Development Studies

612 54041

patrick.kilby@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Colin Klein

Professor Colin Klein

  • Head of Department, School of Philosophy
  • Academic, Centre for Consciousness

(02) 612 52792

colin.klein@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Seth Lazar

Professor Seth Lazar

  • Academic, School of Philosophy
  • Academic, Humanising Machine Intelligence

(02) 612 58995

seth.lazar@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Ross Pain

Dr Ross Pain

  • Academic, School of Philosophy

(02) 612 54235

ross.pain@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Katie Steele

Professor Katie Steele

  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory
  • Academic, Centre for Philosophy of the Sciences

(02) 612 54933

katie.steele@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Kim Sterelny

Professor Kim Sterelny

  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory
  • Academic, Centre for Philosophy of the Sciences

(02) 612 52886

kim.sterelny@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  5 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications