People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Huda Al-Tamimi

Dr Huda Al-Tamimi

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Huda.Al-Tamimi@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Talia Avrahamzon

Dr Talia Avrahamzon

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

(02) 6125 2396

Talia.Avrahamzon@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Samantha Bennett

Professor Samantha Bennett

  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music

+61 2 6125 5761

samantha.bennett@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Paul Burton

Dr Paul Burton

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 7009

paul.burton@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Ailén Cruz

Dr Ailén Cruz

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

ailen.cruz@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Tony Curran

Dr Tony Curran

  • Academic, Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Tony.Curran@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Denise Ferris

Professor Denise Ferris

  • Academic, School of Art & Design

Researcher page

Dr Raihan Ismail

Dr Raihan Ismail

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Raihan.Ismail@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Leila Kouatly

Leila Kouatly

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Leila.Kouatly@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Julieanne Lamond

Dr Julieanne Lamond

  • Head of Department, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

julieanne.lamond@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Susy Macqueen

Dr Susy Macqueen

  • Head of Department, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 (0)2 6125 8289

Susy.Macqueen@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

France Meyer

France Meyer

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

France.Meyer@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Jessie Moritz

Dr Jessie Moritz

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Jessie.Moritz@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications