People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Professor Samantha Bennett

Professor Samantha Bennett

  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music

+61 2 6125 5761

samantha.bennett@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Seán Kerins

Dr Seán Kerins

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

(02) 6125 9808

sean.kerins@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Francis Markham

Dr Francis Markham

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

0488 196 318

Francis.Markham@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Nicole McLennan

Dr Nicole McLennan

  • Academic, National Centre of Biography

(02) 612 50156

nicole.mclennan@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Johannes (Jos)  Mulder

Dr Johannes (Jos) Mulder

  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music

Jos.Mulder@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Rohan Nicol

Dr Rohan Nicol

  • Academic, School of Art & Design

rohan.nicol@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Naomi Priest

Professor Naomi Priest

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+61 2 6125 4849

naomi.priest@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Stacey Ward

Dr Stacey Ward

  • Academic, Biological Anthropology

6125 3362

Stacey.Ward@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications