People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Azad Bali

Dr Azad Bali

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

(02) 612 50591

azadsingh.bali@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Scott  Davie

Dr Scott Davie

  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music

scott.davie@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Sean Dockray

Dr Sean Dockray

  • Academic, Sculpture & Spatial Practice
  • Academic, School of Art & Design

sean.dockray@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Karima Laachir

Professor Karima Laachir

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

61 2 612 54982

Karima.Laachir@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Darren Lim

Dr Darren Lim

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Darren.Lim@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Ian McAllister

Professor Ian McAllister

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations
  • Academic, The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Ian.McAllister@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Ruth Morgan

Associate Professor Ruth Morgan

  • Academic, Centre for Environmental History

(02) 612 54873

ruth.morgan@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Quynh Nguyen

Dr Quynh Nguyen

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

q.nguyen@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Jill Sheppard

Dr Jill Sheppard

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations
  • Academic, The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Jill.Sheppard@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Pia van Gelder

Dr Pia van Gelder

  • Academic, Design
  • Academic, School of Art & Design
  • Academic, School of Art & Design

pia.vangelder@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Search this site only

Updated:  5 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications