People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Ibrahim Abraham

Dr Ibrahim Abraham

  • Hans Mol Research Fellow in Religion and the Social Sciences, Humanities Research Centre

ibrahim.abraham@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Robert Ackland

Professor Robert Ackland

  • Professor, School of Sociology

61250312

robert.ackland@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Alison Alder

Associate Professor Alison Alder

  • Honorary Associate Professor, Printmedia & Drawing

alison.alder@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Malcolm Allbrook

Dr Malcolm Allbrook

  • Managing Editor, National Centre of Biography
  • Senior Lecturer, School of History

(02) 612 54455

malcolm.allbrook@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Liz Allen

Dr Liz Allen

  • Associate Lecturer, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+61 2 6125 0672

liz.allen@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Jilda Andrews

Dr Jilda Andrews

  • Lecturer, Centre for Heritage and Museum Studies

Jilda.Andrews@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Bernard Baffour

Dr Bernard Baffour

  • HDR Convenor and Senior Lecturer, School of Demography

+61 2 6125 9030

bernard.baffour@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Azad Bali

Dr Azad Bali

  • Senior Lecturer, School of Politics & International Relations

(02) 612 50591

azadsingh.bali@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Katharine Balolia

Dr Katharine Balolia

  • Lecturer in Biological Anthropology, Biological Anthropology

612 59298

katharine.balolia@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Leslie Barnes

Associate Professor Leslie Barnes

  • Associate Professor, French Studies, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 1879

leslie.barnes@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Christian Barry

Professor Christian Barry

  • Professor, School of Philosophy
  • Professor, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

(02) 612 58475

christian.barry@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Katrine Beauregard

Dr Katrine Beauregard

  • Senior Lecturer, School of Politics & International Relations
  • Associate, The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Katrine.Beauregard@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  5 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications