People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Kim Huynh

Dr Kim Huynh

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Kim.Huynh@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Maria Hynes

Dr Maria Hynes

  • Academic, School of Sociology

61258127

maria.hynes@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Solène Inceoglu

Dr Solène Inceoglu

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 3532

Solene.Inceoglu@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Raihan Ismail

Dr Raihan Ismail

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Raihan.Ismail@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Frank Jackson

Frank Jackson

  • Academic, Centre for Consciousness

61 2 6125 2340

frank.jackson@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Patricia Jalland

Patricia Jalland

  • Academic, College of Arts & Social Sciences

61253054

pat.jalland@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Fiona Jenkins

Fiona Jenkins

  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

61 2 6125 2727

fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Martyn Jolly

Associate Professor Martyn Jolly

  • Academic, Photography & Media Arts
  • Academic, Photography & Media Arts

Martyn.Jolly@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Paul Jones

Associate Professor Paul Jones

  • Academic, School of Sociology

261254429

Paul.Jones@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Kirrily Jordan

Dr Kirrily Jordan

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

(02) 6125 4912

kirrily.jordan@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Lars Kaczmirek

Associate Professor Lars Kaczmirek

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

lars.kaczmirek@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Woo Chang Kang

Dr Woo Chang Kang

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Woochang.Kang@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Helen Keane

Associate Professor Helen Keane

  • Head of Department, School of Sociology

61251965

helen.keane@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications