People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Marisa Paterson

Dr Marisa Paterson

  • Academic, Centre for Gambling Research

+61 2 6125 1964

marisa.paterson@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Collin Payne

Dr Collin Payne

  • Academic, School of Demography

+61 2 6125 2307

collin.payne@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Patsy Payne

Patsy Payne

  • Academic, Printmedia and Drawing

Patsy.payne@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Sonia Pertsinidis

Dr Sonia Pertsinidis

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6197 0057

Sonia.Pertsinidis@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Philip Pettit

Philip Pettit

  • Academic, Centre for Consciousness
  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory
  • Academic, Centre for Philosophy of the Sciences

61 2 6125 7118

Philip.Pettit@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Paul Pickering

Professor Paul Pickering

  • Head of Department, Research School of Humanities and the Arts

6125 2434

Paul.Pickering@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Juliet Pietsch

Associate Professor Juliet Pietsch

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Juliet.Pietsch@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor James Piscatori

Professor James Piscatori

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

James.Piscatori@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications