People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Julie Lahn

Dr Julie Lahn

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

(02) 6125 3166

Julie.Lahn@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr. Waratah Lahy

Dr. Waratah Lahy

  • Academic, Foundation
  • Academic, Painting

waratah.lahy@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Julieanne Lamond

Dr Julieanne Lamond

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 4786

julieanne.lamond@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Kenneth Lampl

Professor Kenneth Lampl

  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music
  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music

+61 2 6125 1449

kenneth.lampl@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Amanda Laugesen

Dr Amanda Laugesen

  • Head of Department, Australian National Dictionary Centre

+61 2 6125 0474

amanda.laugesen@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Seth Lazar

Seth Lazar

  • Head of Department, School of Philosophy
  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

61 2 6125 8995

seth.lazar@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Michael Le Grand

Michael Le Grand

  • Academic, Sculpture & Spatial Practice

mlegrand@iinet.net.au

Researcher page

Dr Lucien Leon

Dr Lucien Leon

  • Academic, Photography & Media Arts

Lucien.Leon@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Wesley Lim

Dr Wesley Lim

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

Wesley.Lim@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Darren Lim

Dr Darren Lim

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Darren.Lim@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Jacqueline  Lo

Professor Jacqueline Lo

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations
  • Head of Department, Centre for European Studies

Jacqueline.Lo@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Melissa Lovell

Dr Melissa Lovell

  • Academic, Humanities Research Centre

+61 2 6125 5527

melissa.lovell@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Stephen  Loy

Dr Stephen Loy

  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music

+61 2 6125 7635

stephen.loy@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications