People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Ashok Collins

Dr Ashok Collins

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 1759

ashok.collins@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Tania Colwell

Tania Colwell

  • Academic, School of History

61254788

tania.colwell@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Rowan Conroy

Dr Rowan Conroy

  • Academic, Photography & Media Arts

rowan.conroy@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Alexander Cook

Alexander Cook

  • Academic, School of History

261252717

alexander.cook@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Simon Cotton

Dr Simon Cotton

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

simon.cotton@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Brenda Croft

Brenda Croft

  • Academic, Centre for Art History and Art Theory

brenda.croft@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Kim Cunio

Associate Professor Kim Cunio

  • Head of Department, Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music

+61 2 6125 1386

kim.cunio@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Katherine Curchin

Dr Katherine Curchin

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

61 2 6125 6685

katherine.curchin@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Tony Curran

Tony Curran

  • Academic, Centre for Art History and Art Theory
  • Academic, Painting

Tony.Curran@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Negar  Davari Ardakani

Dr Negar Davari Ardakani

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Negar.DavariArdakani@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Jenny Davis

Dr Jenny Davis

  • Academic, School of Sociology

61252734

jennifer.davis@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Mark Dawson

Mark Dawson

  • Academic, School of History

61 2 6125 2713

mark.dawson@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Manuel Delicado Cantero

Dr Manuel Delicado Cantero

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 5134

manuel.delicado@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Alexandra Dellios

Dr Alexandra Dellios

  • Academic, Centre for Heritage and Museum Studies

+61 2 612 55889

alexandra.dellios@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications