People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Professor Amin Saikal

Professor Amin Saikal

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

amin.saikal@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr. Chaitanya Sambrani

Dr. Chaitanya Sambrani

  • Academic, Centre for Art History and Art Theory

Chaitanya.Sambrani@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr William Sanders

Dr William Sanders

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

02 6125 4592

william.sanders@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Susanna Scarparo

Associate Professor Susanna Scarparo

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 6456

Susanna.Scarparo@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Caroline Schuster

Caroline Schuster

  • Head of Department, Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

caroline.schuster@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr. Sarah Scott

Dr. Sarah Scott

  • Academic, Centre for Art History and Art Theory

sarah.scott@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Sriram Shankar

Dr Sriram Shankar

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+61 2 6125 4849

sriram.shankar@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Shanti Shea An

Shanti Shea An

  • Academic, Centre for Art History and Art Theory

Shanti.Shea-An@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Jill Sheppard

Dr Jill Sheppard

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Jill.Sheppard@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Joanna Sikora

Dr Joanna Sikora

  • Academic, School of Sociology

61254574

joanna.sikora@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications