Schools & Centres

Schools & Centres title

The ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences, one of seven colleges at ANU, is the research and education college for the broad disciplines of the creative arts, humanities and the social sciences.

Disciplines are divided at the highest level into research schools, then further into schools which cover broad discipline areas. Centres are usually linked to a more specifically defined area of research and teaching.  

Our schools and centres produce leading research and teach undergraduate, graduate and research programs.