People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Maya Haviland

Dr Maya Haviland

  • Academic, Centre for Heritage and Museum Studies

612 59147

maya.haviland@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Nicci Haynes

Nicci Haynes

  • Academic, Printmedia and Drawing

Nicci.Haynes@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Jennifer Hendriks

Dr Jennifer Hendriks

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 3695

jennifer.hendriks@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Ian Higgins

Dr Ian Higgins

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 2708

ian.higgins@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Barry Higman

Barry Higman

  • Academic, College of Arts & Social Sciences

61252348

barry.higman@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Kelly Hine

Dr Kelly Hine

  • Academic, Criminology Program

+61 2 6215 8272

kelly.hine@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Brian Houle

Dr Brian Houle

  • Academic, School of Demography

+61 2 6125 7355

brian.houle@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Vicky Hovane

Professor Vicky Hovane

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+61 436 672 690

victoria.hovane@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Deirdre Howard-Wagner

Associate Professor Deirdre Howard-Wagner

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

(02) 6125 3748

deirdre.howard-wagner@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Janet Hunt

Dr Janet Hunt

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

02 6125 8209

janet.hunt@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Alexander Hunter

Dr Alexander Hunter

  • Academic, Academic - Pre-tertiary program, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music
  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music
  • Academic - Pre-tertiary program, Open School

+61 2 6125 3866

alexander.hunter@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Boyd Hunter

Dr Boyd Hunter

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+61 2 6125 8207

Boyd.Hunter@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications