People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Noel Campbell

Noel Campbell

  • Head of Department, Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

noel.campbell@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Katherine Carroll

Dr Katherine Carroll

  • Academic, School of Sociology

61253928

katherine.carroll@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor William Christie

Professor William Christie

  • Head of Department, Humanities Research Centre

6125 0151

william.christie@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Adele Chynoweth

Dr Adele Chynoweth

  • Academic, Centre for Heritage and Museum Studies

612 59498

adele.chynoweth@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Manuel Clemens

Dr Manuel Clemens

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 4677

manuel.clemens@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Rebecca Clode

Dr Rebecca Clode

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 9351

rebecca.clode@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Ashok Collins

Dr Ashok Collins

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 1759

ashok.collins@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Tania Colwell

Tania Colwell

  • Academic, School of History

61254788

tania.colwell@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Rowan Conroy

Dr Rowan Conroy

  • Academic, Photography & Media Arts

rowan.conroy@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Alexander Cook

Alexander Cook

  • Academic, School of History

261252717

alexander.cook@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Simon Cotton

Dr Simon Cotton

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

simon.cotton@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications