People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Tim Brook

Dr Tim Brook

  • Academic, Photography & Media Arts

Tim.Brook@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Julie Brooke

Dr Julie Brooke

  • Academic, Painting
  • Academic, Painting

julie.brooke@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Baptiste Brossard

Dr Baptiste Brossard

  • Academic, School of Sociology

61257488

baptiste.brossard@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Joshua Brown

Dr Joshua Brown

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

02 6125 4073

Joshua.Brown@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Rachael Brown

Rachael Brown

  • Academic, Centre for Consciousness
  • Head of Department, Centre for Philosophy of the Sciences

61 2 6125 4355

rachael.brown@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Paul Burton

Dr Paul Burton

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 7009

paul.burton@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Katherine Carroll

Dr Katherine Carroll

  • Academic, School of Sociology

61253928

katherine.carroll@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor William Christie

Professor William Christie

  • Head of Department, Humanities Research Centre

6125 0151

william.christie@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Adele Chynoweth

Dr Adele Chynoweth

  • Academic, Centre for Heritage and Museum Studies

612 59498

adele.chynoweth@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Manuel Clemens

Dr Manuel Clemens

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 4677

manuel.clemens@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Rebecca Clode

Dr Rebecca Clode

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 9351

rebecca.clode@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications