People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Mr John  Mackey

Mr John Mackey

  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music

+61 2 6125 4095

john.mackey@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Susy Macqueen

Dr Susy Macqueen

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 8289

Susy.Macqueen@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Maria Maley

Dr Maria Maley

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Maria.Maley@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Matthew Manning

Associate Professor Matthew Manning

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+612 6125 3880

Matthew.Manning@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Christie Margrave

Dr Christie Margrave

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 2768

christie.margrave@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Francis Markham

Dr Francis Markham

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

02 61250483

Francis.Markham@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Daniel Martín

Dr Daniel Martín

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 2730

daniel.martin@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Alex Martinis Roe

Dr Alex Martinis Roe

  • Head of Department, Sculpture

Researcher page

Dr Elisabeth Mayer

Dr Elisabeth Mayer

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 4360

elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Rebecca Mayo

Rebecca Mayo

  • Academic, Printmedia and Drawing

rebecca.mayo@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Ian McAllister

Professor Ian McAllister

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Ian.McAllister@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Chris McAuliffe

Professor Chris McAuliffe

  • Academic, School of Art & Design
  • Academic, Centre for Art History and Art Theory

christopher.mcauliffe@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Steven McEachern

Dr Steven McEachern

  • Academic, Australian Data Archive

+61 2 6125 2200

steven.mceachern@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications