People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Professor Adrian Mackenzie

Professor Adrian Mackenzie

  • Academic, School of Sociology
  • Academic, School of Sociology

Adrian.Mackenzie@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Mr John  Mackey

Mr John Mackey

  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music

+61 2 6125 4095

john.mackey@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Susy Macqueen

Dr Susy Macqueen

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 8289

Susy.Macqueen@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Emeritus Professor Toni Makkai

Emeritus Professor Toni Makkai

  • Academic, Criminology Program

+61 2 6125 2349

toni.makkai@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Maria Maley

Dr Maria Maley

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Maria.Maley@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Christie Margrave

Dr Christie Margrave

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 2768

christie.margrave@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Francis Markham

Dr Francis Markham

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

0488196318

Francis.Markham@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Daniel Martín

Dr Daniel Martín

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 2730

daniel.martin@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Alex Martinis Roe

Dr Alex Martinis Roe

  • Head of Department, Sculpture & Spatial Practice

Researcher page

Dr Adam Masters BA (Hons) PhD

Dr Adam Masters BA (Hons) PhD

  • Academic, Criminology Program

+61 2 6125 0787

adam.masters@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Ian McAllister

Professor Ian McAllister

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations
  • Academic, The Australian Politics Studies Centre

Ian.McAllister@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Chris McAuliffe

Professor Chris McAuliffe

  • Head of Department, Centre for Art History & Art Theory
  • Academic, Centre for Art History & Art Theory

christopher.mcauliffe@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Steven McEachern

Dr Steven McEachern

  • Academic, Australian Data Archive

+61 2 6125 2200

steven.mceachern@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications