People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Trang X. Ta

Dr Trang X. Ta

  • Academic, Anthropology

612 53558

tx.ta@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Marija Taflaga

Dr Marija Taflaga

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations
  • Academic, Centre for the Study of Australian Politics

61 2 6125 5492

Marija.Taflaga@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Zahra Taheri

Dr Zahra Taheri

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Zahra.Taheri@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Koji Tanaka

Koji Tanaka

  • Academic, School of Philosophy

61 2 6125 3313

koji.tanaka@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Martin Thomas

Martin Thomas

  • Academic, College of Arts & Social Sciences

61254282

m.thomas@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Ms Annick Thomassin

Ms Annick Thomassin

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

(02) 6125 3512

annick.thomassin@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Ms Rachael Thoms

Ms Rachael Thoms

  • Academic, Academic - Tertiary program, School of Music
  • Academic - Pre-tertiary program, Open School

+61 2 6125 6336

rachael.thoms@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Catherine Travis

Professor Catherine Travis

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 0634

catherine.travis@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Shawn Treier

Dr Shawn Treier

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Shawn.Treier@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications