People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Ben Silverstein

Dr Ben Silverstein

  • Academic, School of History

02 6125 6930

Ben.Silverstein@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Jane Simpson

Professor Jane Simpson

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 7427

jane.simpson@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Diana Slade

Professor Diana Slade

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
  • Head of Department, Institute for Communication in Healthcare

+61 2 6125 4397

Diana.Slade@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Laurajane Smith

Professor Laurajane Smith

  • Head of Department, School of Archaeology and Anthropology
  • Head of Department, Centre for Heritage and Museum Studies

Laurajane.Smith@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Russell Smith

Dr Russell Smith

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 3018

russell.smith@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Bruce Smyth

Professor Bruce Smyth

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+61 2 6125 3302

bruce.smyth@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Nicholas Southwood

Nicholas Southwood

  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

61 2 6125 3226

nicholas.southwood@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Katie Steele

Katie Steele

  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory
  • Academic, Centre for Philosophy of the Sciences

61 2 6125 4933

katie.steele@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Kim Sterelny

Kim Sterelny

  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory
  • Academic, Centre for Philosophy of the Sciences

6125 2886, x 52886

kim.sterelny@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Daniel Stoljar

Daniel Stoljar

  • Head of Department, Centre for Consciousness

61 2 6125 2076

daniel.stoljar@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications