People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Professor Howard Morphy

Professor Howard Morphy

  • Head of Department, Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Howard.Morphy@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Lucy Neave

Dr Lucy Neave

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 4465

lucy.neave@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr. Rohan Nicol

Dr. Rohan Nicol

  • Academic, School of Art & Design
  • Head of Department, Gold and Silversmithing
  • Academic, Design

rohan.nicol@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Debbie Noble Carr

Dr Debbie Noble Carr

  • Academic, School of Sociology

02 6125 4890

debbie.noble-carr@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Melanie Nolan

Professor Melanie Nolan

  • Head of Department, National Centre of Biography

(02) 6125 2131

melanie.nolan@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Kirill Nourzhanov

Dr Kirill Nourzhanov

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Kirill.Nourzhanov@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Maria Nugent

Dr Maria Nugent

  • Academic, Australian Centre for Indigenous History

(02) 6125 2445

maria.nugent@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Terhi Nurmikko-Fuller

Dr Terhi Nurmikko-Fuller

  • Academic, Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Terhi.Nurmikko-Fuller@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Patricia O'Brien

Dr Patricia O'Brien

  • Academic, Australian Centre for Indigenous History

(02) 6125 0157

patricia.obrien@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Carmel O'Shannessy

Dr Carmel O'Shannessy

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 4886

Carmel.O'Shannessy@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Marc Oxenham

Professor Marc Oxenham

  • Academic, Biological Anthropology

612 54418

marc.oxenham@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications