People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Professor David MacDougall

Professor David MacDougall

  • Academic, Humanities Research Centre

Researcher page

Dr Susy Macqueen

Dr Susy Macqueen

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 8289

Susy.Macqueen@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Maria Maley

Dr Maria Maley

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Maria.Maley@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Matthew Manning

Associate Professor Matthew Manning

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+612 6125 3880

Matthew.Manning@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Mr Francis Markham

Mr Francis Markham

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

02 61250483

Francis.Markham@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Daniel Martín

Dr Daniel Martín

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 2730

daniel.martin@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Consuelo Martínez-Reyes

Dr Consuelo Martínez-Reyes

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 4677

Consuelo.Martinez-Reyes@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Elisabeth Mayer

Dr Elisabeth Mayer

  • Head of Department, Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Ian McAllister

Professor Ian McAllister

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Ian.McAllister@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Steven McEachern

Dr Steven McEachern

  • Academic, Australian Data Archive

+61 2 6125 2200

steven.mceachern@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Victoria McGeer

Dr Victoria McGeer

  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory
  • Academic, Centre for Consciousness

61 2 6125 0125

vmcgeer@princeton.edu

Researcher page

Professor Ann McGrath

Professor Ann McGrath

  • Head of Department, Australian Centre for Indigenous History
  • Academic, School of History

(02) 6125 4850

ann.mcgrath@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Nicole McLennan

Dr Nicole McLennan

  • Academic, National Centre of Biography
  • Graduated PhD student, School of History

(02) 6125 0156

nicole.mclennan@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Ms Anne  McNaughton

Ms Anne McNaughton

  • Head of Department, Centre for European Studies

Anne.Mcnaughton@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications