People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Associate Professor Lars Kaczmirek

Associate Professor Lars Kaczmirek

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

lars.kaczmirek@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Woo Chang Kang

Dr Woo Chang Kang

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Woochang.Kang@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Helen Keane

Associate Professor Helen Keane

  • Head of Department, School of Sociology

61251965

helen.keane@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Rosanne Kennedy

Associate Professor Rosanne Kennedy

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 5090

rosanne.kennedy@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Matthew Kerby

Dr Matthew Kerby

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Matthew.Kerby@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Seán Kerins

Dr Seán Kerins

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

(02) 61259808

sean.kerins@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Patrick Kilby

Dr Patrick Kilby

  • Academic, Development Studies

612 54041

patrick.kilby@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Dongwook Kim

Dr Dongwook Kim

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Dongwook.Kim@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Gemma King

Dr Gemma King

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 9029

Gemma.King@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Colin Klein

Associate Professor Colin Klein

  • Academic, Centre for Philosophy of the Sciences
  • Academic, Centre for Consciousness
  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

colin.klein@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Leila Kouatly

Leila Kouatly

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Leila.Kouatly@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Inge Kral

Dr Inge Kral

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

02 61250481

inge.kral@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Geoff Kushnick

Dr Geoff Kushnick

  • Academic, Biological Anthropology

612 52271

geoff.kushnick@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Updated:  29 March 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications