People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick

Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations
  • Head of Department, Australian Centre for Federalism

+61 2 6125 9741

Tracy.Fenwick@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Bronwyn Finnigan

Dr Bronwyn Finnigan

  • Academic, Centre for Consciousness
  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

61 2 6125 2632

bronwyn.finnigan@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Kathryn (Kate) Flaherty

Dr Kathryn (Kate) Flaherty

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 7024

kate.flaherty@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Marisa Fogarty

Dr Marisa Fogarty

  • Academic, Centre for Gambling Research

+61 2 6125 1964

marisa.fogarty@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Karen Fox

Dr Karen Fox

  • Academic, National Centre of Biography

(02) 6125 8359

karen.fox@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Richard W Frank

Dr Richard W Frank

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Richard.Frank@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Samuel Furphy

Dr Samuel Furphy

  • Academic, National Centre of Biography

(02) 6125 2358

samuel.furphy@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Updated:  29 March 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications