People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Katherine Carroll

Dr Katherine Carroll

  • Academic, School of Sociology

61253928

katherine.carroll@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor David Chalmers

  • Academic, Centre for Consciousness

chalmers@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations
  • Associate, Centre for European Studies
  • Associate, Australian Centre for Federalism

Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor William Christie

Professor William Christie

  • Head of Department, Humanities Research Centre

6125 0151

william.christie@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Rebecca Clode

Dr Rebecca Clode

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 9351

rebecca.clode@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Ashok Collins

Dr Ashok Collins

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 1759

ashok.collins@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Alexander Cook

Alexander Cook

  • Academic, School of History

261252717

alexander.cook@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Katherine Curchin

Dr Katherine Curchin

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

(02) 6125 4746

Katherine.Curchin@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Updated:  29 March 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications