People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr Jason Payne

Dr Jason Payne

  • Academic, Criminology Program

02 6125 2214

jason.payne@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Sonia Pertsinidis

Dr Sonia Pertsinidis

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6197 0057

Sonia.Pertsinidis@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Philip Pettit

Professor Philip Pettit

  • Academic, Centre for Consciousness
  • Academic, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory
  • Academic, Centre for Philosophy of the Sciences

61 2 6125 7118

Philip.Pettit@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Paul Pickering

Professor Paul Pickering

  • Academic, Research School of Humanities and the Arts

6125 2434

Paul.Pickering@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Juliet Pietsch

Associate Professor Juliet Pietsch

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Juliet.Pietsch@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Naomi Priest

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+61 2 6125 4849

naomi.priest@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Carroll Pursell

Carroll Pursell

  • Academic, School of History

61258360

carroll.pursell@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Updated:  29 March 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications