People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Professor Larry Saha

Professor Larry Saha

  • Academic, School of Sociology

61252132

lawrence.saha@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Amin Saikal

Professor Amin Saikal

  • Head of Department, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

amin.saikal@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr William Sanders

Dr William Sanders

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

02 6125 4592

william.sanders@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Susanna Scarparo

Associate Professor Susanna Scarparo

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 6456

Susanna.Scarparo@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Jerry Schwab

Dr Jerry Schwab

  • Head of Department, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

02 6125 8208

jerry.schwab@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Sriram Shankar

Dr Sriram Shankar

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+61 2 6125 4849

sriram.shankar@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Jill Sheppard

Dr Jill Sheppard

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations
  • Associate, Australian Centre for Federalism

Jill.Sheppard@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Joanna Sikora

Dr Joanna Sikora

  • Academic, School of Sociology

61254574

joanna.sikora@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Jane Simpson

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 7427

jane.simpson@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Diana Slade

Professor Diana Slade

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
  • Head of Department, Institute for Communication in Healthcare

+61 2 6125 4397

Diana.Slade@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Russell Smith

Dr Russell Smith

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 3018

russell.smith@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Gavin Smith

Dr Gavin Smith

  • Academic, School of Sociology

61250323

gavin.smith@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Updated:  29 March 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications