People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Barry Higman

Barry Higman

  • Academic, College of Arts & Social Sciences

61252348

barry.higman@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Kelly Hine

Dr Kelly Hine

  • Academic, Criminology Program
  • Associate, Criminology Program

kelly.hine@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Brian Houle

Dr Brian Houle

  • Academic, School of Demography

+61 2 6125 7355

brian.houle@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Vicky Hovane

Professor Vicky Hovane

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+61 436 672 690

victoria.hovane@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Deirdre Howard-Wagner

Dr Deirdre Howard-Wagner

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

(02) 6125 3748

deirdre.howard-wagner@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Janet Hunt

Dr Janet Hunt

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

02 6125 8209

janet.hunt@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Boyd Hunter

Dr Boyd Hunter

  • Academic, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

02 6125 8207

boyd.hunter@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Kim Huynh

Dr Kim Huynh

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Kim.Huynh@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Maria Hynes

Dr Maria Hynes

  • Academic, School of Sociology

61258127

maria.hynes@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Solène Inceoglu

Dr Solène Inceoglu

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 3532

Solene.Inceoglu@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Raihan Ismail

Dr Raihan Ismail

  • Academic, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

Raihan.Ismail@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Patricia Jalland

Patricia Jalland

  • Academic, College of Arts & Social Sciences

61253054

pat.jalland@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Paul Jones

Associate Professor Paul Jones

  • Academic, School of Sociology

261254429

Paul.Jones@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Search this site only

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications