People

Filter by alphabet (Last name)

All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Professor Benjamin Goldsmith

Professor Benjamin Goldsmith

  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

Ben.Goldsmith@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Elena Govor

Dr Elena Govor

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

Elena.Govor@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Katrina Grant

Dr Katrina Grant

  • Academic, Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Katrina.Grant@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Matthew Gray

Professor Matthew Gray

  • Head of Department, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+61 2 6125 8265

matthew.gray@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Edith Gray

Associate Professor Edith Gray

  • Head of Department, School of Demography

+61 2 6125 4609

edith.gray@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Tom Griffiths

Tom Griffiths

  • Academic, School of History

61253345

tom.griffiths@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Associate Professor Royston Gustavson

Associate Professor Royston Gustavson

  • Academic, Centre for Social Research and Methods

+61 2 6125 4307

royston.gustavson@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Professor Darren Halpin

Professor Darren Halpin

  • Academic, Centre for the Study of Australian Politics
  • Academic, School of Politics & International Relations

+61 2 61253668

Darren.Halpin@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Maya Haviland

Dr Maya Haviland

  • Academic, School of Archaeology and Anthropology
  • Academic, Centre for Heritage and Museum Studies

612 59147

maya.haviland@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Jennifer Hendriks

Dr Jennifer Hendriks

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 3695

jennifer.hendriks@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Dr Ian Higgins

Dr Ian Higgins

  • Academic, School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

+61 2 6125 2708

ian.higgins@anu.edu.au

Researcher page

Pages

Updated:  29 March 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications