Major and minor convenors

Search for Major/Minor Convenor & Code
Major/Minorsort descending Code Type Convenor Contact email School and/or Centres
Advanced Ancient Greek AAGR-MIN Minor Sonia Pertsinidis sonia.pertsinidis@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Advanced Arabic AARB-MIN Minor Huda Al Tamimi huda.al-tamimi@anu.edu.au Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Advanced English Language AELG-MIN Minor Ksenia Gnevsheva ksenia.gnevsheva@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Advanced Environmental Archaeology EARC-MIN Minor Catherine Frieman catherine.frieman@anu.edu.au School of Archaeology and Anthropology
Advanced Forensic and Evolutionary Archaeology FEAR-MIN Minor Catherine Frieman catherine.frieman@anu.edu.au School of Archaeology and Anthropology
Advanced French Studies AFRE-MIN Minor Leslie Barnes leslie.barnes@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Advanced German Studies AGER-MIN Minor Katie Sutton katie.sutton@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Advanced Global Archaeology GLAR-MIN Minor Catherine Frieman catherine.frieman@anu.edu.au School of Archaeology and Anthropology
Advanced Hispanic Culture ADHC-MIN Minor Catherine Travis Catherine.travis@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Advanced Hispanic Linguistics ADHL-MIN Minor Catherine Travis Catherine.travis@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Advanced Italian Studies AITA-MIN Minor Susanna Scarparo Susanna.Scarparo@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Advanced Latin ALAT-MIN Minor Christopher Bishop christopher.bishop@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Advanced Persian APRS-MIN Minor Zahra Taheri zahra.taheri@anu.edu.au Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Advanced Spanish Studies ASPA-MIN Minor Catherine Travis Catherine.travis@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Advanced Studies ADST-MIN Minor Sean Perera sean.perera@anu.edu.au College of Arts & Social Sciences
American Studies AMER-MIN Minor Douglas Craig Douglas.Craig@anu.edu.au School of History
Ancient Greek AGRK-MAJ Major Sonia Pertsinidis sonia.pertsinidis@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Ancient Greek AGRK-MIN Minor Sonia Pertsinidis sonia.pertsinidis@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Ancient History ANCH-MAJ Major Paul Burton paul.burton@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Ancient History ANCH-MIN Minor Paul Burton paul.burton@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Animation and Video Major ANVI-MAJ Major Lucien Leon lucien.leon@anu.edu.au School of Art & Design
Anthropology ANTH-MAJ Major Simone Dennis simone.dennis@anu.edu.au School of Archaeology and Anthropology
Anthropology ANTH-MIN Minor Simone Dennis simone.dennis@anu.edu.au School of Archaeology and Anthropology
ANU Leadership and Research ANLR-MIN Minor VC's Courses Convenor vc-courses@anu.edu.au College of Arts & Social Sciences
Applied Linguistics APLN-MIN Minor Catherine Travis catherine.travis@anu.edu.au School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics
Arabic ARAB-MAJ Major Huda Al Tamimi huda.al-tamimi@anu.edu.au Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Arabic ARAB-MIN Minor Huda Al Tamimi huda.al-tamimi@anu.edu.au Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies
Archaeology ARCH-MAJ Major Catherine Frieman catherine.frieman@anu.edu.au School of Archaeology and Anthropology
Archaeology ARCH-MIN Minor Catherine Frieman catherine.frieman@anu.edu.au School of Archaeology and Anthropology
Art History and Theory AHIT-MAJ Major TBA ug.students.cass@anu.edu.au School of Art & Design
Art History and Theory AHIT-MIN Minor TBA ug.students.cass@anu.edu.au School of Art & Design
Asian Art History ASAH-MIN Minor TBA ug.students.cass@anu.edu.au School of Art & Design
Australian Indigenous Studies AUIS-MAJ Major TBA ug.students.cass@anu.edu.au College of Arts & Social Sciences
Australian Indigenous Studies AUIS-MIN Minor TBA ug.students.cass@anu.edu.au College of Arts & Social Sciences
Australian Politics APOL-MIN Minor Andrew Banfield andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au School of Politics & International Relations

Pages

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  CASS Marketing & Communications/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications